The Rentiers - Here is a List of Things that Exist 12" EP SOFO Releases


The Rentiers is a name for whatever kind of music Joel Tannenbaum (Plow United, Ex Friends) feels like playing at any given moment and whoever he feels like playing it with. On this debut four-song EP, Here is a List of Things That Exist, he is joined by drummer Mikey Erg (The Ergs), vocalist Anika Pyle (Chumped) and producer/multi-instrumentalist Tyler Pursel (Gym Class Heroes).
Jointly released by Square of Opposition and Death To False Hope, the first pressing of this one-sided 12” is limited to 300 copies and features hand-screened B-side and jackets by Lehigh Valley Apparel Creations.